Share Post If You Like
Share on Facebook
Facebook
0Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
0Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin

Watch WWE NXT UK TakeOver: BlackPool 2019 1/12/19 – 12th January 19 Full Show Online:-

Watch Dailymotion 720p HD

Pre Show

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Yserver

Pre Show

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Preview: WWE United Kingdom Champion Pete Dunne will go head-to-head with Gallus’ Joe Coffey. Don’t miss the historic first-ever NXT UK TakeOver: Blackpool, today  at 2 p.m ET / 11 a.m. PT on the award-winning WWE Network, with a special NXT UK: Blackpool Pre-Show airing at 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT.

DATE: January 12, 2018

CITY: STAPLES CENTER

HOUSTON, TX

VENUE:

Match Card

  • WWE United Kingdom Champion Pete Dunne vs. Joe Coffey
  • NXT UK Women’s Champion Rhea Ripley vs. Toni Storm
  • Moustache Mountain vs. Zack Gibson & James Drake – NXT UK Tag Team Championship Match
  • “Bomber” Dave Mastiff vs. Eddie Dennis (No Disqualification Match)
  • Travis Banks vs. Jordan Devlin